CareHub will auto generate tasks to users, which can then be edited for re-assignment, status completion, or cancellation. We do not recommend deleting tasks, but rather using the canceled option.
Enrollment
Automatically triggers the following tasks:
Assign participant to IDT team
Review explanation of Participant Bill of Rights
Grievance process notification to Participant
Appeal process notification to Participant
NOTE: CareHub will also create an Initial Comprehensive Assessment and Care Plan Draft
Assessments
Once a user assigns the disciplines on an assessment, then tasks will be sent out to those assignees upon the creation of the assessment.
If a discipline is reassigned, then a new task is sent out to the new assignee while the previous task to the old assignee status is changed to ‘Canceled’.
Care Plans
Once a user assigns the Required Signees on a Care Plan, tasks will be sent out to those signees upon the clicking of the Save and Send for Sign off button.
Grievance
- Resolve grievance
- Notify participant of grievance resolution
SDRs & Appeals
- Bring SDR request to IDT
- Notify participant of SDR decision
- Notify participant of SDR extension
- Notify participant of appeal resolution
- Notify of partial or fully adverse appeal decisions
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.